Time Out


Well, as I suspected when I looked at my To Do list, I did not get posts written for the three days I’ll be gone. 😦 So, in lieu of reading here at A Christian Worldview of Fiction, maybe pick up a book, preferably a novel, possibly a Christian fantasy 😀 , and spend the moments reading.

Not that I’ll be gone all that long, but I will be taking a time out (think sports, not discipline 😉 ) until Wednesday. And since I don’t post on the weekend (except, of course, for the occasional non-post), that means that I am putting ACWoF on hold for a mere three normal post days. In other words, I’ll be back, reporting about the Mount Hermon Christian Writers Conference before most people realize I’m gone.

I’ll probably miss you more than you miss me! 😀

Published in: on March 29, 2007 at 4:12 am  Comments (6)